Big Bang @ YG Family Concert Saitama 2012 [Videos]

Haru Haru + My Heaven

I’m Sorry (Gummy ft.TOP)

Koe Wo Kikasete + Gara Gara GO!

Lonely (VI, SOL, D-LITE, Se7en)

High High & Oh Yeah (GD & TOP ft. Park Bom)

I Am The Best + Tell Me
Cre: bigbanglover2NE1@YT

This entry was published on Maret 26, 2012 at 9:00 pm. It’s filed under Concert and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: