bigbanginside

Big Bang – Ain’t No Fun

Romanization:
Honestly? Our chemistry’s not working right now
I can’t help it
I got something to say
Listen

neoran ai jaemi eobseo, soljikhi jichyeosseo
sashil na mal hajimyeon yejeon buteo jillyeosseo
tonghwareul halttae do, gati babeul meogeul ttaedo
munje neun neoye taedo daehwa raneun geol ijeosseo

naneun noryeok haesseo, dul sa ireul wihaeseo
hajiman saram maeumi aesseun dago dwe gesseo
ni soneul jaba do, neoye eolgureul bwado
mianhae ije naegen amureon neukkimi eobseo

I know you know why dabi eobseo
neowa nan eoneusae, nam iyeosseo
I know you know wae neon mari eobseo
Oh cheoeum buteo, urin ani eosseo

jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
neon kkeut kkaji dabdab haeseo
jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
mwol mangseori goseo isseo baby

neoran ai idaero tte eojigin neomu ireunde
neoran ai nado he eojigin neomu shilheunde
I just wanna, naega baraneun geon
hwareul naedeon jjajeung naedeon dareun yeon in deulcheoreom

tteutteumi jigeunhae mwonga mitmithae
dul da chikchikhae, eodin ga jjibjjibhae
sarang halttaen hwakkeun hage, deoneun geuman ttabu hage
nae mari da kkeutnal ttae myeon

“Girl just show me your love”

I know you know why dabi eobseo
neowa nan eoneusae, nam iyeosseo
I know you know wae neon mari eobseo
Oh cheoeum buteo, urin ani eosseo

jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
neon kkeut kkaji tto yeppeoseo
jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
mwol mangseori goseo isseo baby

So what can I do
neodo nae maeum andamyeon
neoreul boyeojwo naege
byeollo shigan eobtneun geol

dodohan areumda un wangbi, wa jabiro un seonbi
eojjeolsu eobtda, sewol ttaemun ingeol, neukkyeot da
iyu eobtneun, jib chake gakkeumsshik seororeul gaduji
naesung eobtneun uri, chingu gata seulpeun geoya

I know you know why dabi eobseo
neowa nan eoneusae, nam iyeosseo
I know you know wae neon mari eobseo
Oh cheoeum buteo, urin ani eosseo

jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
neon kkeut kkaji dabdab haeseo
jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
mwol mangseori goseo isseo baby

jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
neon kkeut kkaji dabdab haeseo
jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo, jaemi eobseo
mwol mangseori goseo isseo baby

Source: romanizedsongs

English translation:
Honestly? our chemistry’s not working right now
I can’t help it, I got something to say
Listen

You, are boring
Truthfully, I’m tired of you
To be honest, I’ve been sick of you for a while
Even when we talk on the phone, eat together
I forgot that the problem was your attitude and conversation

I tried, for the sake of our relationship
But do you think a heart can change by trying?
Even when I hold your hand, I see your face
I’m sorry, I don’t feel anything anymore

*I know you know why
There’s no solution, one day I became a stranger
I know you know why
Why don’t you say anything oh
We weren’t meant to be from the beginning

Boring, boring, boring, boring
Till the end, you were suffocating
Boring, boring, boring, boring
Why are you standing and contemplating, baby?

You, it’s too early for us to be apart
You, I don’t want to break up either
I just wanna, what I wanted was
Like other couples, either get mad or get annoyed

It’s just warm and plain
We’re both dark and something’s missing
We have to love passionately, no more boring
By the time I stop talking, “Girl, just show me your love”

*Repeat

Boring, boring, boring, boring
Because you’re pretty even at the end
Boring, boring, boring, boring

Why are you standing and contemplating, baby?

So what can I do, if you know how I feel
Show me yourself, I don’t have much time

A haughty but beautiful queen and merciful scholar
There’s nothing I can do, I realized that it’s just time
Sometimes, we lock each other up by reasonless obsessions
Without flirting and mind games, we’re like friends, it’s sad

*Repeat

Boring, boring, boring, boring
Till the end, you were suffocating
Boring, boring, boring, boring
Why are you standing and contemplating, baby? (X2)

English Translation: popgasa

This entry was published on Maret 1, 2012 at 6:30 pm. It’s filed under 5th Mini Album-Alive and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

