Big Bang – Stand Up Concert [Videos]

Opening + With U
Shake It
How Gee
Big Boy (TOP Solo)
So Beautiful
Come Be My Lady
Prayer (Taeyang Solo)
Only Look at Me (Taeyang Solo)
Make Love
A Fool’s Only Tears
Haru Haru
We Belong Together
La La La
Without U (Danny from 1TYM)
ネガ・ヌヌル・カムヌン・イユ+HOT(Danny from 1TYM)
Look at Me Gwisoon (Daesung Solo)
Hot Issue + This Love
A Good Man
Oh My Baby
Intro + Number 1
Last Farewell
Always + Ending

Cre: kpopcorner2@YT

This entry was published on Februari 10, 2012 at 1:00 pm. It’s filed under Concert and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: