BIG BANG New Album Tracklist Update (120128)

source: YG Life Blog

3rd song is called “Love Dust”
Lyrics and melody written by G-Dragon and Teddy Music arrangement : Teddy Additional rap written by T.O.P.

4th song is called “Bad Boy”
Lyrics written by G-Dragon, Melody composed by G-Dragon and Choice 37 Music arrangement: Choice 37 Rap by TOP

This entry was published on Januari 28, 2012 at 7:32 pm. It’s filed under Info and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: