BIG BANG Electric Love Tour [Videos]

1. Intro
2. Top of The World
3. With U
4. Hallelujah (TOP, GD, Taeyang)
5. Strong Baby (Seungri)
6. Wedding Dress (Taeyang)
7. To Act Like Nothing’s Wrong (TOP)
8. Follow Me
9. Number 1
10. Stylish
11. Cotton Candy (Daesung)
12. Seungri & Daesung Medley
13. A Good Man
14. Stay
15. Haru Haru
16. Heartbreaker (GD)
17. Korean Dream (GD ft.Taeyang)
18. Koe Wo Kikasete
19. Lies
20. Last Farewell
21. How Gee
22. My Heaven (Closing)

cre: MissssNaleeya@YT

This entry was published on Januari 25, 2012 at 3:13 pm. It’s filed under Concert and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: